Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Monday, April 7, 2014 Sunday, April 6, 2014

Here are 2 songs from my Atlanta Industrial Sector project. I would love to drum up more interest in it to justify putting out some physical products.

I’ve been thinking about using the cover image pictured here as a t-shirt design with the (eventual) full discography in a single row on the back… I would like to sell this with a download code for all of the recordings at a t-shirt price.

Help out by sharing this track so I can get my stuff out to a bigger audience. It’s important to me and I will always return the favor.

Thanks!

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Cannibal Ox - Gotham (Ox City)

Monday, March 24, 2014 Sunday, March 23, 2014
bijoux-et-mineraux:

Rare Lace Opal Agate in a Honeycomb-pattern Ethiopian Chocolate Opal  - Yita Ridge, Shewa, Ethiopia

bijoux-et-mineraux:

Rare Lace Opal Agate in a Honeycomb-pattern Ethiopian Chocolate OpalĀ  - Yita Ridge, Shewa, Ethiopia

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dillon & Telefon Tel Aviv - Feel the Fall

Monday, March 17, 2014